Merry Whatever

P1020880

Today, I celebrated the birth of Christ.
Or wait, no I didn’t…

Today, I honored the spirit of consumerism and capitalism.
Er, that’s not quite it.

Today, I paid tribute to sugar, butter, and overeating in the name of the holidays.
Perhaps something a bit different…

Today, I spent time with people I love and tried to show them how much they mean to me and how much I appreciate them. Yes, that sounds about right.

Sometimes it just takes me a while to remember.

2 thoughts on “Merry Whatever

Leave a Reply

